Skip To Main Content

CHMS Families Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Mr. Feeney visit EMS athletes
-
auditorium
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
PTSO treat at @lunches
-
Board Game Club
-
Jones' room
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Yearbook Dance
-
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Music Trip - to Hershey Park
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cecil County Public Schools
  • Cherry Hill Middle School